Fascinating article, which I feel is valid. I have for a long time thought that the gold was long gone!

The Freedom Post

Fort Knox Gold photo: Gold Reserves at Fort Knox Goldreserves.jpg

Author Comment:

As odd as it might seem, the topic of whether or not there is gold in Fort Knox is something that I have only recently become aware of as a student of “conspiracy”.  I know there are many fellow travelers who are aware of this topic and who have been studying it for a longer time,  but I decided to blog on this as it caught my attention in a big way…especially in consideration of our nations current financial crisis.

In the 1981 article from Boston Globe reporter – Bob Borino – it is written that in 1974 a significant amount of the gold reserves in Fort Knox was spirited away in the dead of night to undisclosed locations in New York and un-named foreign countries.

The reasons I found this extremely disturbing are that, in the first place, our nations financial security is more or less based on…

View original post 754 more words

